Newsletter


Archives


Note: In Fall of 2013 we discontinued sending paper newsletters via U.S. mail. Meeting information, Certification Exam Info, Class Offerings, etc. were migrated to this website. Special notices and information is sent via email to members who have email addresses on file with ASQ National.


ASQ Members, be sure to check your profile at ASQ.org to ensure your email address is available to the section. 


Alternatively you may Click Here to get on our email list..  Below is a listing of past newsletters. 


2013 - Fall Newsletter

2013 - June Newsletter

2013 - May Newsletter

2013 - April Newsletter

2013 - March Newsletter

2013 - February Newsletter

2013 - January Newsletter

2012 - Newsletter Archive

2011 - Newsletter Archive

2010 - Newsletter Archive

2009 - Newsletter Archive

2008 - Newsletter Archive

2007 - Newsletter Archive

2006 - Newsletter Archive

2005 - Newsletter Archive

2004 - Newsletter Archive
2003 - Newsletter Archive


Copyright 2014. ASQ Olde Colony. All Rights Reserved.

E-Board Team


If you would like to contact the E-Board, you may use the Contact Us form found on the Contact Us page.


Joe Hanley

Chair

chair@asqoldecolony.org


Rochelle Jones
Chair-Elect
vicechair@asqoldecolony.org


Monica Morrissey

Treasurer

treasurer@asqoldecolony.org


Nelson Lam

Secretary

secretary@asqoldecolony.org


Elizabeth Johnson

Education Chair

education@asqoldecolony.org


Ed Miller

NEQC Representative


Marc Leclair
Communications Chair/Newsletter


Nelson Lam

Website Chair

website@asqoldecolony.org


Jodie Phillips
Membership Chair
membership@asqoldecolony.org


Aaron Jones

Audit Chair


Monica Morrissey

Section Historian


Phil Lamory

Programs Chair programs@asqoldecolony.org


John Connor

Regional Director


Open

We have positions open! Contact chair@asqoldecolony.org for more information. Click Here for information about getting involved in the section.